PATH Leadership

California PATH has two directors and seven Program Leaders, as well as a three person management staff. 

              

Trevor Darrell

CALIFORNIA PATH FACULTY DIRECTOR
748 Sutardja Dai Hall, mc 1720
Berkeley, CA 94720
United States
Email Address:trevor@eecs.berkeley.edu
Homepage:
https://www2.eecs.berkeley.edu/Faculty/Homepages/darrell.html

Thomas West

CALIFORNIA PATH DIRECTOR
409A McLaughlin Hall, MC 1720
Berkeley, CA 94720
United States
Phone:
510-642-4522

Joe Butler

ENGINEERING MANAGER
409A McLaughlin Hall, MC 1720
Berkeley, CA 94720
United States
Phone:
510-642-5224
Email Address:
joe.butler@berkeley.edu

Ching-Yao Chan

CALIFORNIA PATH PROGRAM MANAGER & ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, BERKELEY DEEP DRIVE
Richmond Field Station, Bldg. 452, MC 3580
1357 South 46th Street,
Richmond, CA 94804
United States
Phone:
510-665-3621
Email Address:
cychan@berkeley.edu

Xiao-Yun Lu

RESEARCH ENGINEER
Richmond Field Station, Bldg 452, MC 3580
1357 S. 46th Street
Richmond, CA 94804
United States
Phone:
510-665-3644
Email Address:
xylu@path.berkeley.edu

Benjamin McKeever

CALIFORNIA PATH PROGRAM MANAGER
Richmond Field Station, Bldg 177, MC 3580
1357 S. 46th Street
Richmond, CA 94804
United States
Phone:
510-665-3008
Email Address:
ben.mckeever@berkeley.edu

Huadong (Joshua) Meng

ASSISTANT RESEARCH ENGINEER
Richmond Field Station, Bldg 177, MC 3580
1357 S. 46th Street
Richmond, CA 94804
United States
Phone:
510-665-3008
Email Address:
hdmeng@berkeley.edu

Alexander Skabardonis

UC BERKELEY PROFESSOR & CALIFORNIA PATH PROGRAM MANAGER
109 McLaughlin Hall, MC 1720
Berkeley, CA 94720
United States
Phone:
510-642-9166
Email Address:
skabardonis@ce.berkeley.edu
Homepage:
https://www.ce.berkeley.edu/people/faculty/skabardonis

Kun Zhou

ASSOCIATE RESEARCH ENGINEER
Richmond Field Station, Bldg 452, MC 3580
Richmond, CA 94804
United States
Phone:
510-665-3666
Email Address:
kzhou@berkeley.edu
Homepage:
http://caconnectedvehicletestbed.org

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Robert Meade

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER                      
Richmond Field Station, Bldg. 452, MC 3580    
Richmond, CA 94804
United States
Phone: 
510-665-3513
Email Address: 
bob.meade@berkeley.edu
Homepage: 
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rmeade

Erin Adrian

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Richmond Field Station, Bldg. 452, MC 3580
Richmond, CA 94804
United States
Phone: 
510-665-3552
Email Address: 
erin.adrian@berkeley.edu

Jessica Rojas

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
409A McLaughlin Hall, MC 1720
Berkeley, CA 94720
United States
Phone: 
510-642-4522                                                          
Email Address: 
jessicarojas@berkeley.edu